IMPR team wins American Graphic Design Awards

Congratulations!!! to the creative team in Integrated Marketing & Public Relations — for taking home eight (8) American Graphic Design Awards from Graphic Design USA. Pictured are Debbe Millet, Ron Pride, Nathan de Canal, Jonathan Johnson, Amanda Pitt, Kenn Dixon, Teymi Townsend and Jyremy Reid.

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

More To Explore

About Oakwood University

The mission of Oakwood University, a historically black, Seventh-day Adventist institution, is to transform students through biblically-based education for service to God and humanity.